Here is new music from RXB3.

It combines earworm melodies, uniquely polyrhythmic piano parts, and the fantastic groove and creativity of Adam Armstrong and Julian Edmond to create a modern and soul-satisfying sound.



julian edmond - drums
adam armstrong - bass
richard x bennett - compositions, piano, melodica
(Vape) & videos

("One Voice" composed by RXB & Paula Jeanine Bennett)
("Tum Hi Ho" composed by Mithoon)

release date: 5/28/21 on Ubuntu Music